Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive database on EbscoHOST through which you can search thousands of full-text, peer reviewed articles across multiple disciplines. Search results can be large in number, so search filters will help find the information you need more quickly.

This database provides full-text coverage of top business, management and economics journals and periodicals. These valuable publications cover topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales and more.

The Code of Federal Regulations (CFR) is the codification of the general and permanent rules and regulations (sometimes called administrative law) published in the Federal Register by the executive departments and agencies of the federal government of the United States. HeinOnline’s coverage of the CFR is comprehensive.

Regional Business Coverage Regional Business News is a supplemental database for customers of Business Source Premier , provided at no additional charge. With daily updates, Regional Business News provides comprehensive full text for regional U.S. and Canadian business publications including titles from Crain Communications.

HeinOnline's Law Journal Library contains more than 2,700 academic and commercially-published periodicals. Subjects covered include criminal justice, political science, technology, human rights, and more. Coverage for all journals is from inception and goes through the most currently published content allowed based on contracts with publishers. About 90% of journals are available through the current issue or volume. Browse an A-Z title list, or view journals published by state, country, subject, or edit type. The most-cited area provides easy access to the most cited journals, articles, and authors. Search by article title, author, subject, topic, state or country published, full text, and narrow by date.